Describe disadvantages and advantages of studying abroad ?

Over the last two or three decades, an overseas learning has been increasing tremendously than ever before. As a result, numerous pupils like to go an abroad for their higher studies, especially in the western countries. This trend has both benefits as well as drawbacks and that essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are innumerable advantages to studying in foreign nations. The main advandages advantage is that these can provide broad employment opportunities and migration to another nation with legally, so, innumerable students use this a particular chance to settle their life in the developed nations. For example, countless Indian's students enroll to the universities in Canada in each year for settleing their lives wealthy. Another major benefit is that the students can get better eduaction with a quality of professor, resources, laboratory and experience, thus, they can be gotten a fair employment with a handsome salary. These are the main motives for the students like to study abroad colleges. There are some drawbacks to studying in the already stated, The major disadvantages is that cultural shock which means the foreign countries culture is totally different while they might be affected by the cultural shock. Another main drawback is that isolation and homesickness, innumerable students suffer these problems in foreign who are studied there because they have to leave to their families, friends and mother land. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 60% of the Indian students have suffered from homesickness due to live alone at there. Therefore, the thing indicated trend has some disadvantages too. To conclude, when all things considered, I am convinced that these both have advantages as well as disadvantages also. Migrating and getting better knowledge is the positive sides; facing cultural shock and homesickness is the negative sides. I believe that the students can be managed these problems while they might be gotten a good lifestyle.