Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, while other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the Internet. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

The technology is so advanced today because the whole people using social networking and they are taking all information about anything on the internet.In my opinion, I think that is most important to travel to another country to learn information about visiting points because It is good to regather than watching Tv and the internet about other cities but I discuss both and give views. On the one hand,some individuals think that it is important to travel to another place It is necessary to learn about visiting the community.Present-day whole country writers write a statement about own cities related to good seat because It is important to everyone and that way safe future.For explaining now an age people do not have generation but they are want going outside vocation and they have short time because they are not watching more videos related to tourists places so that best way to reading books during the travelling time.For intense If do not have time you make plan time to time and that time you reading books only vacation places. Another hand,some folks say that It is not necessary because they are more blive to Tv problems and the internet about watching tourist places because It is more comfortable. In other words, now time more than nation more prefer to sawing Tv dramas and using the internet and they are not reading check and magazines. For example,The Japan sarve last year 75% crowd search on the internet about tourist arrivals. Thus It is a good way because the next generation has already gained knowledge about vacation cities. In my conclusion, whole folks should be reading books related to all countries letracour because it is gain knowledge about It yet as well as videos are a little bit good because some Tv drama companies including fake seen.