At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's modern world, in many countries, generally speaking, the figure for teenagers are far higher than for elderly persons.Admittedly, there are numerous positive or negative factors related to the above case, and I will distinguish which one is overweight in this essay. On the one hand, there are countless advantages according to improvements of teenagers because young people are energetic, confident, clever, after that they are considered high at learning new things.Examples can be seen in scientists who search for new things including plants, bacteria, climate changes and so on, furthermore, most of the scientists are young adults who can do countless factors without being exhausted.Another cause is that a large statistic of innovations concluding technological articles, which are telephones, computers, washing machines, televisions and so on, are made by adolescents, who has the creative ability and enthusiasm to try new works. Consequently, youngsters can do numerous things rather than ageing populations. For example, jobs which can earn takings, hence, if juniors carry out housework which includes cleaning of dishes, cups, toilet, bathroom and the rest, this is finished more quickly than performing the old generations. By contrast, the increasing number of young individuals have different disadvantages like the absence of employment and insufficient residence. This can be seen in less affluent countries, where the expense of renting may be prohibited. Subsequently, the more population grows, the higher the unemployment rates, in view of the fact that individuals are faced with the problems of inadequate tasks, accordingly, the incomes which came from working cannot have.Following this, the main important origin is the development of the costs of academic learning which is important for the future. Finally, most older adults are orthodox, which means that not to mention inventing tools related to technology, they do not even want to try the latest items. Overall, there have positive and negative effects according to a large total of teenagers, compared to seniors. However, this situation has more advantages than disadvantages, because of the power of youngsters showing at the overhead remedies.