Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The way in which how the government spends money for transportation in contemporary society has become a topic of discussion among researchers.It is true that,with the advancement of state of art technology,transports play an inseparable role in human evolution. However,a significant proportion of people are in the view that railways should remove from the country.In my point of view,railways provide us with a better travelling experience. However,The government should pay attention to highways rather than railways.I am in lot believe that highways might help them to expand their horizons of success. To begin with,it is critical to realize the fact that people are Changing with cutting edge technology.There are many modern vehicles that came out of the companies. people like to get better experience in that and it's may help tourism and travelling industry for developing contrives. In addition,it is an undeniable fact that the road network is much more flexible as it gives a great advantage to all businesses to supply their chain without any time foundation to transport goods, also it gives a lot of hustle and bustle of transporting goods to be a freight train as well as long delays of shipment while a changing schedule,, Moreover the metro has the capacity to accommodate 20 times more people than buses. Hence, it makes clear that putting money on the railway would definitely advantage to the government as well as citizens In conclusion,it is prudent to accept the fact that both networks go hand in hand,investing in one might different the traffic from the other toward that one. However,prioritizing roads,the government should take measures to equally invest and develop both networks