Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Over the last two or three decades, many forms of medicines have been developing tremendously due to invention of technology. As a result, at present, there are numerous alternative ways of medicine are followed. However, these methods might be dangerous because of ineffective methods. I partially agree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, alternative medicines are not cured some danger diseases in all the time, that can only solve a small health problem. These kinds of practictioners are not the professionals and they are not properly studied and trained by the educational institutions, consequently, their medicines might be create a big danger towards health. For example, in India has a plenty of alternative medicines most of these doctors are not properly studied and trained even they are not registered a medical bar council to treating mankind's health. Therefore, certainly, this is a peril and might be brought a heavy risk. On the other hand, some well-being's problem can solve a minimum amount of cures such as therapy and council while countless mankind likes to follow this method for curing their diseases. Moreover, Ayurvedha medicine only prefers for herbal, so, humankind likes to take this instead of allopathy medicine because allopathy can be created an extra illness and money expensive as well as time consuming a long period for curing. For instance,a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 60% of the Indians like to take Ayurveda medicines. Hence, these can be cured an effective way. To conclude, when all things considered, I am convinced that these have positive as well as negative. I believe that humankind should be analysed which is good or bad for their strength.