Some people think that a person intellectual skill improving more when they doing group study.What extent do you agree or disagree?

A growing number of people hold firmly to the belief that group study can play an important role in a person's performance and abilities. I agree with this point of view and in this essay, I will support my opinion and draw a conclusion. Firstly, consider the way of education in developed countries. The education system in these countries provides a wide variety of programs that involves so many children cooperating with each other to do complex tasks in order to learn how to deal with different points of view and use their creativity to do a difficult job. Therefore, every individual in a group can boost their intellectual skills and improve their self-development. Secondly, studying with a lot of people may promote competition between all members of a certain group. As a result, everyone makes an effort to perform properly and do the assignments correctly. Hence, they use all their capabilities and improve their studies. On the contrary, there are also many disadvantages associated with group study.One of the main problems is they may suffer from distractions and do not pay attention to the details. What I mean by that is, they tend to talk with their friends instead of working on a specific topic. In conclusion, Although studies can be more practical and may have a major effect on intellectual skills, we should enable a healthy atmosphere for them so that prevent distractions to occur.In my point of view, a key to having a suitable gathering is to educate children morals and values of a good cooperation