Some people prefer to work for a large company. Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

It is often argued that working in a multinational community is fruitful while others think that start-upstart up organizations are more beneficial. As far as my conviction goes, working in a small association leads to individual expansion and career satisfaction. I shall support my argument in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the most compelling argument for holding this ground is that in start-up firms, staff have the opportunity for getting a promotion. Each and every employee gets a chance to participate in team projects and based on that community promotes the staff. However, in multinational associations, this is not the case, very few staff get a chance to show their talent which leads to a dead-end career. For instance, as per a survey by New York Times, 50% of recent IT graduates tend to work in a start-up up community to have smooth growth in their career. Therefore, now a day, youngsters do believe in promotion and salary growth in minimum times which is only possible in small-scale companies. Another argument for holding this ground is that working in small firms provides job satisfaction to an individual person. In other words, in small-scale companies, every, employee is equally prominent for the association's prosperity consequently; departments do feel job security at the workplace. Moreover, smaller communities offer a friendly environment, hence, people know each other and every member is valued. For example, having a small chit-chat with the CEO in the kitchen is quite common in small firms. To elucidate it smaller firm gives the importance and values of their department and provide job security for the long term. In conclusion, I believe that start-up companies have more advantages than mature businesses because, in small companies, employees have numerous opportunities to build a brighter future.