In some areas of the US, a "curfew" is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this.

In some areas of the Us, a ‘curfew’ seems to be imposed. Some people agree with that, but some people believe it is an infringement of human rights. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of this statement. First of all, a curfew may be imposed in some areas that are in danger which means these areas have a high rate of criminals, in other words, it occurs many times. If teenagers go out at night in an area like this, they might get involved in a crime or be in danger. So that, they do not know how to protect themself or if they have to ask for help, I suppose that nobody could witness them. Additionally, they could commit crimes since they are curious about everything and are involved easily by their friends which leads to social problems such as drugs, robberies or rapes. As a consequence, teenagers might get arrested and have bad records instead of having a good job or a quality life. However, there is some opinion that a curfew should not be imposed. As I mentioned above. It is against the laws and human rights. Some people believe it is a good idea to let teens learn and experience by themselves so that they can distinguish what is wrong or what is right. Moreover, it helps adolescents schedule what is the matter of priority for them. I agree with this ideal to some extent. If a teen is less than 15 years old should not be outside after 9 pm. But teens over 15 years old can digest. In conclusion, in a dangerous area, it should be restricted for teenagers to go out at night. What is more important thing is to educate children including parents.