Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It may seem that many programs in higher education have many tuition fees. Nevertheless, some people believe that should be a rudimentary privilege, regardless of socioeconomic background. In this essay, I absolutely agree with this statement. Besides, I will provide the reasons and the sampler from my experience. Owning the fact that the country is developed efficiently by the brilliant person. Hence, this is an opportunity for increasing the intelligent personnel. According to the abrogation of an education fee, the learner’s admission to the college is more straightforward than an expensive payment. For example, after teenagers had graduated from high school, they were not anxious about being outgoing. In addition, it is a fundamental advantage that everyone must receive. Therefore, all inhabitant can study in university equally under financial conditions, such as a citizen who have inadequate money. On the one hand, the Ministry of Education should allocate more budget in order to support free tuition policy. Firstly, the financial aspect impacts some people to lose their chance because they cannot pay the fee. For instance, some students who grow up in insufficient families cannot afford it. Subsequently, they will postpone until they are ready. Furthermore, parents are helped by this statement because they do not work hard for the payment. In this situation, in a not-wealthy family is not crucial to do an extra job for gaining more income to expense. In conclusion, although the university courses have an expensive outlay, the government should authorize it unpaid for everyone and every financial status. If they launch this condition, all people will desire to entrance more than past times.