It is important that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, in the whole, world people are trying to avoid discrimination. From childhood children are mixed together from different types of families and backgrounds, also from different religions and abilities. On one hand, I believe it's a good point the children can grow together like will happen in real life. I, for example, I was growing up with the mixed category of children at my nursery, school and even university and I am pretty sure that I will choose for my kids to go to similar mixed groups of the school. In addition, I had met a lot of good personalities, from different backgrounds, I had developed the understanding that we are different in this world, and I was ready for further real life, where you must to contact with different categories of people for different other reasons than study. Therefore, I had the ability to not judge them, just because they are not like me. On the other hand, I think the way the parents want to grow the baby, it's just them choice. However, if they decide to grow them separately from different backgrounds it's nothing about to not agree. In my opinion, even at, home you can teach your children about how to understand the world were are living in different categories of people. To sum up, it's very important to develop and to give the right view about the real world to the children. Because when they will grow up, they need to be ready to contact with all backgrounds people and to not judge them just because they are different from each other.