Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health issues. Do u agree or disagree

Now a days٫ significant increase in health diseases becomes an overwhelming issue among people, therefore, the majority of folks are enthusiastic to become vegetarian. While there is an opinion which everyone should get used to green foods, others including me believe that they are not sufficient for our body. Both notions are discussed in the context below. The first favourable feature of eating herbal products has to do with losing weight. In today's society, each person tries to be in shape, so consuming vegetables instead of meats is one of the best remedies, owing to their digestion. Not only it is the healthiest method but also it works faster than other treatments. The other evidence merit is about preventing from killing animals. Utilizing animals in greens are forbidden, thus it helps creatures to live longer. Besides, as humans need protein, they could swallow either beans or nuts to provide a considerable amount of it for their bodies. On the other hand, the drawbacks of guzzling green nutrition for the whole time can not be denied. The initial notable dire consequence has to do with the shortage of some vitamins and minerals. Neither vitamin B-12 nor omega3 which are vital to good health can be obtained from herbals. In spite of the fact that vegetative sustenance curbs heart problems٫other illnesses, such as lack of balance and mental bugs may happen. The other annoying barrier is difficulty with eating out. The multitude of restaurants used to serve meals that are meat-based, hence it can sometimes be a real challenge. Since most menus are geared towards meat eaters, choices are very limited for vegetarians. To sum up what mentioned above the negative points are outweigh to positives. I am of the opinion that, foods play a critical role in human beings, according to this fact each one has freedom of choice and it is not mandatory.