Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Nowadays, we have more opportunities to travel and it's the best way to spend holidays. It's very hard to think about the past time when one person could live a whole life in one country even one city because he couldn't travel out. On one hand, I believe that the numbers are increased because it's easier to fly and the prices are more accessible for different categories of people. Therefore, another reason it's the big number of air companies which offer different prices and times of the fly. In addition, the country with a nice culture they made a business from tourist, they are trying to attract the people with different offers. Also, to travel it's worth than invest many to do shopping or to buy other things which we don't need them. If you invest money in a good way, you will achieve a nice feeling and that is what we need from a nice holiday. On other hand, we must be very careful when we choose a destination. Thus, if we have a friend from the country we like to visit we can ask him to guide us and to avoid overspending money on travel companies. However, even will cost a lot, the benefits from the trip are worth it. Different cultures, weather, language and traditions could give to us a nice vibe and amazing memories. To sum up, I believe we have just benefited from being living in this period of time, when everything it's very easy to have access to and with effortless.