Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers from the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face-to-face teaching?

Nowadays, we are living in the world of artificial intelligence, and it's everywhere around us. However, the teaching progress it's important to be performed at the highest level because it's about our future specialists. On the one hand, we are using a lot the computers at schools and at universities, in special we got a good experience during the pandemic time, and we need to recognise that by this way we made to work, not really bad. Therefore, for example, I am one of the students which were doing the study online, and I believe I am not worse than my colleagues who did study face-to-face program. On the other hand, maybe the perfect learning process consists of both methods, using artificial judgment and face-to-face teaching. Thus, the theory can be provided by the computer, but for the,practice it will be great to have a teacher next to us. However, I think even some speciality will be fine to have full teaching progres by computer because they don't require to have a specialist to guide the student, this can be like IT and others similar faculties. To sum up, the huge importance of artificial intellect we can't denote, and in the near,future it will be more used. Therefore, I think we can use smart and we will have just benefits from using computers and replays the unuseful spending time for the travel for the theory which we can achieve at home. And I hope we can avoid the uncontrol of artificial intelligence which perhaps humanity is aware.