Some people argue that there should be a fixed punishment for committing a certain crime for all criminals who carry it out.On the other hand ,others suggest that the condition under which the criminal commits crime should be taken into consideration before declaring the punishment . How far do you agree with the statement?

Some people believe that after committing the crime,offenders should be punished permanently in order to reduce crime throughout the state and it makes positive conscious among wrongdoers. While there are others,who claim that criminals should be considered for punishment and get an opportunity to move a hale and hearty life. However, I believe that having a crime by the offenders should be given a permanent penalty though they do not involve further in involving any crime. To begin with, fixed punishment for crime reduce hearing time as well as cases at the judiciary. If any criminal has a trial for justice in the courthouse, for example, whose judgement is given a short amount of time in establishing a particular section. As a result, these types of trials make conscious among offenders,hoodlums, terrorists, who are involved in many criminal activities. So, it can reduce criminal activities and make fear and panic among them. Therefore, this makes people think twice before committing any crime. In other words, to control crimes, fixed punishment and right constitution, as well as good governance, can make a vital role in decreasing crime, and make conscious among citizens about their rules and law. Thus, create a wholesome place where people can live sound and safe without any difficulty. On the other hand, considering criminals for crime have had some detrimental effects on society.If a criminal has been considered by thinking his or her social value, background and fame, therefore, he can do it again in thinking his/her consideration. Indeed, without,prisoning any criminals are given release, which results, in victims who are suffering by them having to live in threatening in their locality. However, many countries like Bangladesh have been given their prisoner in general skill and technical works that make them effective citizens, afterwards, they do not involve any offences of crime. As a consequence, they can meet their hunger in involving much organizational work and own business. In conclusion, although,fixed punishment is a sort of cruelty. Even though, to make a peaceful and healthy nation, all types of criminal activities and their prefix need to reduce in taking a strong penalty