Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema other says to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, movies can be watched while travelling, having lunch or literally while doing anything since everyone has smart devices such as phones and tablets. However, some argue that to get real enjoyment, we should go to the theatre. In both aspects benefits and demerits can be found. To commence with, as mentioned above, when using smart devices films are watchable from anywhere, while involve in anything. Nevertheless, with the high bandwidth of the internet, it is convenient for everyone to watch movies leisurely with the help of an app, such as Netflix, Amazon and YouTube. In addition, most of these applications are freely available, and for a few, it has a small monthly subscription fee, which can spend anyone. Because of these reasons mostly, the younger crowd has a tendency to enjoy the film experience from home, without any hassle of booking tickets or commuting to a theatre. On the other hand, if someone wants to feel real enthusiasm, which cannot sense by watching a movie on a smart device, they should visit the cinema hall. For instance, at present cinema theatres are enhanced with emerging technical aspects such as 3D, HD, IMax and Stereo sounds, which provides real entertainment, even though tickets are high in price. Moreover, in order to watch a cinema at the theatre with friends and family provides a different amusement. After considering all these, despite the fact that the convenience and the financial factor, I personally prefer watching a movie in a theatre with my loved ones, to retreat from the busy lifestyle. To conclude, how one can enjoy a movie depends on the time and lifestyle of the individual, even though watching it through a smart device or in the theatre.