Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, some parts of society, especially the young generation, are willing to discover and experience as much as possible in different areas. Meanwhile, some people are more conservative and prefer not to change their lifestyles. On the one hand, age is a crucial factor in this issue. Studies have shown that as humans get older, they are less risk-taking, and as a result, elderlies want to have a stable lifestyle compared to their younger ages. It is hard for most of these people to change their fundamental habits, causing many insecurities. Sexual identity is a typical example, which is defined these days differently. There were only two genders in the last decades; however, these days, sexual orientation is more flexible, which is hard for some people, especially the older generation, to change. On the other hand, experiencing new lifestyles can result in more maturity. These days youngsters believe that they have to experience as much as possible to receive a better understanding of their environment and themselves. Choosing this lifestyle will help them find their talents in a shorter period. Generation Z is an obvious example, where they try to figure out different attitudes and pursue all the varieties of cultures and lifestyles. In sum, having stable habits for some older or more conservative people is important in some cases; however, it is different from some other parts of society, especially the young part of a nation, looking for new experiences to have better self-awareness. I personally believe that people should not maintain all of their habits. It is better to discover and get familiar with other patterns, resulting in knowing the hidden talents and gifts. Progress in the educational system can help this fulfilling in the future.