Some people believe that spending money on developing technology on space exploration is not justified while others think that there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some groups of people have belief refer to investigation on space exploration is not justified while some others believe that there are more important ways to spend money in.It is clear that both of them are correct and we are going to survey each one respectively. At, first when space science becomes evolved it leads to solving various earth problems.So investigating space research become so important nowadays and all countries especially the USA works on it. For instance, one of the major benefits that are a result of space thriving is, scientists figure out some ways that global warming will have solved by the end of 2025, furthermore, some special tools find out we can live on the moon too, in other,words we are able to send people to the moon in order to continue their life. On the other hand, despite space being so important, others aspects are vital to spend money on.Our life has lots of aspects that the priorities are in the same level such as health, food consuming, clothes, entertainments and so on.If most of the funds investigate space exploration we are going to lack other aspects and, definitely we are going to face various obstacles, for,examples we can not define because of space importance, the money has not been spent on other conditions such as public health because social health is important as well as space research for all the society and result of both of them can improve the life quality. In conclusion, we must pay attention to all the aspects of social life due to the importance of all of them, in,addition the lack of each one leads to lots of problems that show up in people daily routine.