More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

It is true to say that people tend to have nutritious food and do some physical activities more than in the past. In the following paragraphs, a number of factors contribute to this trend, and possible ideas to support these people will be outlined. To begin with, the trend of a healthy lifestyle is more common in today’s world. Due to technological development, people can easily access some healthy information about nutrition and physical activities. For example, some articles provide information about how to cook healthy food, making people conveniently follow and cook nutritional meals easier than in the past. Moreover, the Internet can provide information about the correct ways to do some physical activities which people can easily follow to do so. Providing functions for physical activities will increase and encourage people to follow this trend. To illustrate, the governments should invest in public parks and gyms which can help people to do more exercise by providing suitable equipment. Furthermore, the authorities should raise awareness of eating unhealthy food such as fast food as it can make people aware of an unhealthy lifestyle. Additionally, campaigns about being healthy in society can encourage people to spend more time on exercise and eat some healthy food. In conclusion, technological development provides information about the health of people which encourages people to do more exercise and cook healthy food conveniently. In addition, the governments should provide public places for people and give knowledge to people of a healthy lifestyle to help them be healthier.