Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for a country, while some think it is bad. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Executing global games as hosts in one case is compatible. However, it is not suitable for all aspects. There are both advantages and disadvantages of this argument. From my perspective, rendering any playing event as a leader is appropriate. To begin with, sports are a kind of facts which provide a lot of pleasure. It also removes fatigue from one mind. Playing games has a successful scenario where it can be implemented anywhere. As a result, there is a necessity to commence any play which can give a lot of pleasure. It also supplies various pleasures where it can remove the monotonous life. Thus, Arranging games in one country as a host can mark their own case to the whole world. For instance, while world cup cricket had been commenced in England, the whole world could apprehend the cultural activity, food habits etcetera of England. In other words, there are a lot of criteria for making expenditure of money while the arrangement of playing event is rendered. There needs an issue of providing wealth. Also, adequate modification is needed. While playing games in one state all people focus on this. As a consequence, their valuable works are being hampered. In this way, it forms a bad impact on the development of a country. For example, an official person has to do his work and if there is an event of business he wastes his time to see that games. In conclusion, arranging sports in one country is good. Nevertheless, it is also a bad aspect if persons do not ascribe their works while games are rendered in their state.