Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days, some people think there is no reason to spend all of that money on making the technology better for space exploration, while others think there are many other issues to spend this money on. In this essay, I am going to write my view on both sides. In terms of disadvantages, technology in all sectors has expanded over the years and putting your full attention on one direction is a huge mistake. The main reason given to support this claim is that no one knows if it's real the space exploration. To illustrate, there are lots of people who put their funds into one way and they lose everything, du to it is a lie that the popular and rich people let the society believe that it is a great chance and they have no idea it is just marketing. In other words, do not put your trust in a specific place; there is nothing guaranteed. Moreover, the technology of space exploration is massive and still under development. Firstly, as many times you tried to be sure of everything, still there is nothing 100% right. However, going to the safe side is better than being trapped with all of your savings. For example, the technology in the coffee shops is viral, and that is a strong and most likely guarantee. In conclusion, although developing the tech for space exploration is an interesting idea, there are more interesting things on Earth to put your money on. Therefore, I believe spending money on something normal is better than something unguaranteed.