plastic bags ,plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. what damage does plastic do to the environment?what can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

It is often said that different materials that are being built from plastics are terrible for the environment. There are multiple damages that they create to the natural world. There is much that can be done to solve the problem constructively. Firstly,there are numerous damages as a result of producing plastic materials. For example,in most industrial countries all around the world,factories that construct these items habitually spill their plastic wastes into the rivers and oceans. There is no denying that this could create many problems for all marines such as dolphins. Also,it would seem that about 1000000 years time is required to get back these things to nature. This would be a dire situation when we imagine. Therefore, this makes it clear there are multiple troubles related to creating plastics that we can not ignore if we want to survive. Secondly,apart from some problems, this can be solved. For instance,one possible approach would be for governments to legislate strong rules to ensure factories keep their wastes and use them again. This could tackle the problem quickly. Another feasible approach would be creating our materials from substances that are environmentally friendly such as natural polymers. This definitely would solve the problem effortlessly. As a result,it becomes apparent there are many solutions behind each trouble that we can perform. To summarise, this is true that problems like this will not be solved effortlessly, however, this is not a reason to avoid taking action. It is predicted to assemble human beings and the governments we will find another way to build our necessary products.