Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think that it can be harmful for children. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern world, some people assert that allowing children to work at an early age makes them feel a responsibility. However, disadvantages are inevitable. The forthcoming paragraphs will be about these issues. The contemporary world demands more employees for producing a sufficient amount of goods. Therefore each citizen of the country is directed to some specific activity. It is a fact that children are not an exception and some firms and companies are using the labour of the underages. Firstly working in childhood can bring more practice and experience on the communication with a people. Secondly, scions may comprehend the worth of the money which their parents are earning. As a result, it will be easy to become a professional for them At the first glance, employing children might seem a good motivation for offspring and upliftment to a family budget, but it has enough cons also. Since the energy recourse of the children is limited, they are not able to work actively a whole day. Therefore we can be sure that working may distract the young students from the study. Moreover preoccupied children are not able to sleep properly 8-10 hours a day. Consequently, it can lead to the malfunctioning of the young and growing body. To sum it up, it is beneficial for both children and their parents, if they work and support the family at an early age. However, parents must not forget that studying and obtaining skills is the pivotal obligations of their children. Thus I don’t think that the advantages of working at an early age outweigh the disadvantages.