These days people in some countries are living in a “throw-away” society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. Causes and problems

With the advancement of technology people swiftly tender to discard their old items and buy the newer version of it,as the new product brings an upgraded feature in comparison with the outdated product. Firstly, this essay will discuss the feasible causes behind this phenomenon. However, in the latter half,will cast light on the problems associated with it. To commence with,the first and foremost cause is the organisations providing the easy buying options to the potential buyers as well as in this materialistic era,people tend to purchase the latest gadget or a product to show-off it in front of the society. For instance,a survey conducted by the Mobile World depicts that when Apple launches its products, most of its users especially in the United Nations wanted to purchase them on the day of launch as the company provides easy EMI options. Furthermore,the youngsters are trapped in a fake world that values a person with the latest products. Subsequently,denizens tend to throw off their old product and buy new ones. In addition to it,there are multifarious problems associated with this,the first and foremost is it leads to wastage of resources because of discarding resources rapidly there are chances that future generation may be left with a fewer number of resources and it may create the situation of war between regions. For example,South Korea recently had a fight with North America because the nation was facing a water shortage.In the end,throwing things rapidly can create problems not only for the people in future likewise it may hinder the growth of a country. In conclusion,keeping in view all the above facts of discarding the things on a regular basis can have a drastic impact in future in spite of the easy availability of the resources at the cheaper price and purchasing options like EMI. Moreover,the individuals should not ignore its detrimental effects like shortage of resources can create a situation of war between the distinct areas.