Some people believe that it is good to share as much as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sharing information is increasingly important in many nations. According to some people sharing knowledge in scientific research findings, the business and education sector is the best thing to do, but the rest of the people believe research finding in the science experiment should be limit incorporate and scholarly. In this essay, both viewpoints are discussed in detail before a conclusion is reached. Some individuals argue that the benefit of knowledge sharing speed up the new findings in the science and technology world due to removing the financial barrier in finding the information. As a, result scientists can do various research at a low cost to find solutions to dangerous diseases like covid, HIV. But this is not exact in all cases. The main point of the group who strongly believe in not sharing information freely is, they believe it is very dangerous when information goes to a wrong hand of a people or group, such as found in military science. Because, if this information goes to a wrong hand, the result is very dangerous. Secondly, they pointing that they want an advantage in their effort and investments. In this, case that information is not available publicly. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea that all information should be accessible as much as possible. It seems to me that people should be aware to underestimate the value and power of knowledge