An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

A rising case of professionals, for instance, doctors and educators, are migrating to other industrial countries from their native land. This situation creates some problems such as, decreasing the level of professional staff, harming the interests of the state. These issues can be tackled by taking relevant measures. Running low on professional staff impacts badly on local people, such as the majority of people can not find a knowledgeable doctor, who can recover the sick people suffering from the illnesses, and these people must choose the professional doctor and they go to a foreign country. From my point of view, if there are professional doctors, scholars, teachers they not should go to another country which people can pin down their issues easily. Moreover, this situation is equal for all professional staff. On the other hand this case creates bad affect for state which people grow up as an idiot by so there are is no professional teacher, scholar. Also local people going to other countries for study, for medicinal reasons which this situation is creates drawbacks for improve. Such as people going to foreign country and they take money which running low money of government. Stem from government should pin down this issue for its healthy future. Such as state should extend wage of professional staff. In my point of view in this case they don’t going to abroad. In conclusion this problem is significant for government.These issues can be tackled by taking relevant measures.