In some countries children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough .What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

These days, there are various methods to motivate children in different countries, that is why some parents tend to convince their offspring that, they can obtain anything if they try hard enough.In this essay, I am going to write about both drawbacks and benefits of this message. offspring who receive these motivation sentences definitely utilize many advantages in their life.developing resistance in difficulties is the most important merit, that I should first of all mention here.when people are in their childhood,they usually have a lot of dreams in their mind, according to the message they believe that, they can reach them, so they apply their great effort and if a problem comes up, heir try to solve it.Pushing themselves beyond their limits is also another advantage, scion show the best version that they can be. For instance, having the best performance in an athletic activity compared to their classmates or friends.according to the above-mentioned reasons, the positive effects of these kinds of messages can not,, therefore, be ignored. However, this method of motivation has many destructive results. Negative Psychological effects are one of these disadvantages, that offspring might encounter.we have witnessed that boys and girls sometimes set unrealistic goals during their childhood,like being millionaires in a few next years, but when they can not achieve their dream, they have thought that their attempts have not been sufficient and it can frustrate them.Isolated social lifestyle is in addition another demerit. in order to explain this, an issue we can imagine a student who pushes himself to his limits and works hard to be the top student in his class and hardly does any public activities.As can be seen, this trend has its special disadvantages. Parents are in summary able to face their children with advantages, like pushing them beyond their limits or promoting their resistance in difficulties, by telling that, they can achieve anything by adequate try, on the other hand,it has disadvantages, such as isolated social lifestyle and negative psychological effects.