Some people think that sport teacheas chealdren how to compete,while others believe that children learn team work

Although it is sometimes thought that children may be taught how to compete by doing sports.Other people believe that sports are teaching children teamwork. In my opinion, I consider that sports can teach youth how to compete. On the one hand, some people think that children may learn how to compete if they are practising one type of sport and I agree. In other words, the competition among children can develop by doing extra sports that is because when a group of young people wins constantly, the other groups may be motivated to put more effort into proving themselves. As a result, they can perform well athletically, as they have been influenced. Furthermore, competition is a natural instinct in humans. therefore, doing sports will improve the way in how children can compete. On the other hand, it is often believed that children who do sport can improve their social skills, especially teamwork. One reason is that doing sports can encourage children to deal with each other and highly enhance their teamwork. If some children, for example, have taken part in a team sport, they may automatically develop their teamwork skills. Another reason is that taking part in a sports group can encourage the children to put a lot of effort into dealing with each other and to greatly enhance their group performance. Sports can always improve the teamwork skills of children consequently, children can be more qualified to occupy jobs which need a lot of teamwork skills. To sum up, while people can vary in their opinion. I think that sports can push the children to compete against each other.