In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

With the advancement of technology,advertisements play a paramount tool for organisations to make sales. Furthermore,businesses with the help of marketing strategies are able to convince their potential customers that they have launched the commodity with advanced features.There are multifarious reasons behind this and will explicate in the upcoming paragraphs.As far as my views are concerned I profoundly assert this will lead to positive development. To commence with,the first and foremost reason is due to the rapidly increasing competition in the market it is very complicated for the firms to retain their clients. For instance,In the telecom industry,there are an enormous number of companies launching mobile phones each year at a competitive price yet Apple is able to capture a significant share in the region because of the marketing strategy that makes its buyers believe that the device consists of myriad new advances. For this reason,Companies emphasise spending a hefty amount in the Marketing and Sales sector to promote their products. In addition to it, this trend will bring economic development to the nation.To be more precise,making people believe about the advancement of the output makes them purchase more items as it will fasten the money circulation that will lead to the growth of the country's GDP. For example,myriad studies have consistently found that if the businesses grow in the region it will not generate employment in the region but also it will contribute to society in the form of CSR activities.In the end,it will act as a blessing to the country that will play a vital role in transforming a developing nation into a developed country. In conclusion,I firmly believe it is a positive trend because of abundant reasons like reduction in unemployment issues as well as businesses contributing for the welfare of the society besides it has become compulsory for the organisations to promote their products through the advertisements in order to sustain their position in the market. As a result,it is necessary for the companies to promote their product and to make people aware of how their stock is distinct from its rivalry firms.