The growing number of overweight people is putting strain on health care system in an effort to deal with health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the schools curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The unHealthy crowd are growing day by day,which is a very dangerous sign for the future with the surging economy many countries going after a short time feed also known as fast food.I completely agree and think that more physical activities should be encouraged in the education sector for a better life in the future. To embark on, fast-paced life is very rapidly encouraged and unhealthy foodstuff to be consumed. Because, their day to day jobs are becoming very stressful and cause a reduction in time,which is used to cook homemade cooking.In the place of home cook food, folk prefer to eat fast food, because it is easily available in cheap amounts. for example one of the biggest fast- food chains Burger king' opened 200 new outlets in different countries and wanted to increase in the upcoming year. that is why the public is attracted to junk food as they make their outlets more appealing to their customers and cause weight-related issues. Secondly, in recent years,many education centre's allow most of their student to eat junk and oily meal from their canteens.Because they want to do business and are ready to compromise students health. that is the main reason students want to eat unhealthy bread rich in bad cholesterol which affects their strength in the long run. For instance, in India, the majority of people go out for dinner and party with their friends and eat high-calorie foods, shown in the health report 2020. Thus, people see this type of lifestyle as a rich lifestyle, which cause many harmful diseases and made the public overweight. To conclude,folk are uneducated about physical education and they are not aware of the bad effects of an overweight person. So, schools should be encouraged more health programs to educate the vast community of people and contribute to making countries healthy.