Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions to solve the problem?

People concerned nowadays are mostly about their happiness and work -life balance. The main problem of for most people is that they can not feel happiness and an amazing career at the same time. It is like they have to choose between those two, while it’s not always have to be like that. They are still struggling to balance their private life and work life. The primary issues are while people get too busy with their work, it takes too much time of their lives to the point they don’t have time to worry about other things such as their mental health. They spent all of their time for working. And I think, the best way to solve the problem and achieve the work -life balance is to work more efficiently. What is efficient means? It means that you have to work smarter, not harder. The smarter you work, the more efficient it will be. You have to find the perfect methods to do your job, so that it doesn’t consume too much of your time. You can go home early, or at least on time if you work efficiently. For example, I have been an intern for social media division at some company. And I tend to do my job earlier and faster so that I can have a longer rest for myself. Beside, I have more time to spend the rest of the day with my family and friends. That is the way I keep my mental health stable. Not spending too much time for work, but I did all of my tasks perfectly. In conclusion, the issues pf work -life balance that people sometimes find it hard to solve is to maximize efficiency of work. Find the best methods for yourself and change your daily habits little by little, then you will be able to find more happiness and the balance of your private and work life.