Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Many opine that one of the most successful activities to persuade the population to purchase items is advertising. However,some people claim that this operation is definitely common and nowadays they are ignored. From my point of view,I believe we can cont ignore the power of advertising. Firstly,in my opinion,one of the most conspicuous things to persuade people for buying different commodities is advertisements. For example,most of the big brand names and famous companies around the world,do not have a dealership in some areas,especially, developing countries. There is no denying that the population who live in these areas can purchase their products by watching their adverts on the internet or commercial channels on TV. It would seem that in these regions big company's products are the most popular such as Appel in Iran. Therefore, this makes it clear why the impact of advertising on human beings is staggering. By contrast,others believe that advertisement and showing an advert is becoming eroded among the population in the world. For instance,in 21 century thanks to education and people's knowledge,adverts do not play a significant role in their choices. These humans say we all know what is the most suitable item for us. This could maximize the influence of advertising. This also would create a space to consider another method to sell products. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a permanent reason behind each claim via societies. To summarise,I personally believe human beings notice adverts and they habitually believe them because of the noticeable power of this trend. It is predictable that to increase this model of purchasing items advertising will become the biggest trade in the near future.