Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

For some communities, Advertising plays a successful role in persuading people to purchase products whereas some claim that equipment advertising provides a sense of irritation, which most populations pay less attention to. Personally, advertising provides many benefits in marketing goods to the organisation and customers. To start with, It is undeniable that a large number of advertisements provides profits and a wide range of customers to many companies, which used these methods in order to influence people to buy their goods. For instance, The marketing research indicates that some individuals,who scroll down through the phone in order to shop online, are prone to easily purchase goods due to interesting ads. Moreover, Individuals can obtain information about the latest products without hunting through the internet due to the advertising approaches. Hence, advertisement gives many benefits to companies and customers. However, there are many reasons why people are not interested in advertisements so advantages would commonly come with negative outcomes if the companies are unable to manage them properly. For this reason, while some populations feel a sense of enjoyment, some extremely feel undesirable to advertising in which popping up to their timeline feed as it gets distracted easily from their activities. Hence, some communities commonly no longer pay attention to that. For example, Advertising, which appeared frequently on a youtube video, were regularly skipped by viewer far more than kept watching that ads. Moreover, many individuals tend to feel grumpy due to that annoying ads. Moving next to other disadvantages, which related to previous one, The products, which were often presented on the internet, are prone to have fewer intentions from consumers. In conclusion, Although some communities believe that advertisements are extremely successful for gaining attention from the customer, Some desire to get rid of that in order to enjoy their activities.