The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

The most effective method to develop and improve health is considered to be a daily exercise. In my opinion, I agree that exercise is the key to health However I also believe that diet is important. Exercise plays a vital role in everyone's life to keep them fit and strengthen their muscles. Firstly, it promotes circulation and by which our body remain free from various diseases. For instance, a worldwide survey reveals that the least percentage of the exercising population is only affected by heart diseases while compared with the opposite group. In addition to that also it keeps our body and minds relaxed since it has stress bursting nature. That is because while exercising there is impulse transfer between our body and brain. Hence it stimulates the brain to keep up the timing for exercise and enhance our thoughts. So exercise is pivotal to keep a person healthy On the other hand, nutrition is also important to get energy and power. A highly nutrient containing diet is extremely important to keep a person away from the doctor and medications. If our diet choices are poor then it leads to several consequences. A healthy body is a happy body and everyone wish to have it for sure. Thus, food choices also must be done wisely to improve our physical wellbeing. For example, if a person starve and practice exercise would end up in detrimental effects. So, every individual should ensure to have a proper diet as well. In conclusion, my opinion is that merely exercising will not be greatly beneficial if not given importance to have a nutritious diet along with it.