Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Nowadays, plastic is more used in all products. the question is, What damage does elastic do to the environment and What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?, and I am going to discuss the problem and damage that impact the environment. To begin with, there is damage to plastic materials. First, this material may disappear in the surroundings in an awful way. Because some people there are not crucial with the place which seats it while they leave the place it is that full by bottles or packaging. Although, if take the crash make interacts increase. For example, Africa is content 1000,000 through annual due to appear disease that is not treated. Should mountain on the surroundings and make it area is clean. However, there are many ways to solve this obstacle. Should the government put a special place on moulded? If make it garbage it is back with a good appearance. In addition, put some rules and punishment or anyone, for example, make it cost for anything it causes impact the situation and due to pollution. Therefore, individuals are responsible for maintaining the environment and should offer a compliment to any person do it illegally, Also it is may some task for that, making groups clean and guiding these services. Should on individuals helps the status for a move this trouble and solve it by quickly. In conclusion, plastic has pros more than benefits. I believe that should on government that tries to deal with this problem and will solve it