Some people believe people cannot solve environmental problems, whereas others believe individuals are responsible for solving environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own

A group of individuals think that ordinary people may not have the solution for environmental issues, but others agree that is everyone's responsibility. In this, essay I will agree with the point that we can do a lot to contribute to protecting the environment from our availability. Nowadays, in our society, there are many campaigns wichs the main purpose is to create groups of volunteers from all around the world. These associations receive donations to create efficient systems and people to work for them. The most popular is Greenpeace, which recently won a prize in the international convention of the non-governmental companies to reach $80 million dollars in 2020. It is easy to blame others for something that is everyone's responsibility if governments were more compromised to environmental causes, we won't need to do the hard job. I really believe that it is possible but we do not have to wait until somebody does the work if we can contribute to helping our planet. On the other,hand many people think that is not their job, so they don't need to care about the environmental problem, they claim that is too big for them, ignoring the fact that the planet is suffering a lot of damage due to pollution and non-recycling items. In conclusion, I do believe that we can solve problems faster if we count on the governments, but we also have the responsibility to take care of our oceans and earth, which is our house and the house of our future generations.