Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem, and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, needing for the woods has increased exponentially. Forests are the most valuable resources of woods, especially tropical rainforests. It is agreed that logging of the rainforests may lead to the extinction of animal and human life. The unthinkable elimination of the jungle has several drawbacks for living beings in the world. Firstly, the destruction of the jungle leads to the extinction of some animal species. For instance, a recent study shows that destroying tropical rainforests rapidly decreased the orangutan population in tropical rainforests and scientists published that orangutans entered near extinct animal species category. However, if society plans to log rainforests, they can save various animal types. Therefore, the destruction of the jungle cannot be accepted. Secondly, if the number of jungles rapidly declines, it will affect human lives. For example, the jungle provides%65 of the oxygen in the world and as the oxygen ratio in the atmosphere is nearly 30 per cent, if individuals continue to destroy tropical rainforests, nations will eventually be extinct in the future. On the other hand, if individuals plant trees in exchange for logging rainforests, the oxygen ratio can be balanced. As a result, the elimination of the jungle significantly treats mankind. To sum up, decreasing the tropical rainforest treats humans and animals. It is clear that logging rainforests cannot be acceptable. Thus, destroying the jungle has a lot of drawbacks to living beings and if society continues to cut the jungle, there will not be a future for animals and society.