Nowadays , women as well as men work full time. Therefore, women and men should share household tasks equally (e.g. cleaning and looking after children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is split opinions regarding the household tasks' equality. Some people believe that as women and men work for a living they should share their households as well, whereas, another group of thinkers support women should look after cleaning and children. I agree with the statement and my inclination will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my opinion is the human body. This is to say that all human beings need to do some reset to be healthy and all the tasks should be divided so other people can have some time. This will also help to decrease stress on just one person. Moreover, it is also good for having a healthy relationship as they can have more time to spend with each other. The other point is to prove my opinion is strong bonding and fewer conflicts. By this, I mean that if men are going to spend more time with children and their life partners there will be better understanding among them. Most of the clash in a relationship happens due to a lot of the work on shoulders that is out of the hands. Sharing the work with each other can make their temperature normal and have fewer reasons for conflict. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be finally said that all kinds of tasks at home should be shared to have a healthy relationship as well as good physical health. In the big picture, this would put less stress on mothers.