People try to new dangerous sports such as sky driving or rock climbing. Should such sports be banned?

These days most of the community show their tendency towards sports. On someone were thoroughly bound with unsafe sports. So, society is assumed that should be banned. However, In my view, I completely disagree with this statement. It is not a misunderstanding that most of the crowd are thoroughly bound with the deadly sports because they have personal liberty to choose any game activity. As well, It is crystal clear that a major proportion of people are willing to mingle with those activities in the light of their unique talent. In my perspective, In the current society, People are likely to interact with those games such as sky diving, rock climbing regardless of their safety and also they have personal liberty to identify their talent through any activity. As well as those new sports may perpetuate self-actualization, self-confidence, risk-taking ability, self-esteem, and perseverance in a safe manner. Which this may influence any individual to become a person with a sense of responsibility in the light of risk tasking activity. Moreover, Its university accepted that, Around the world, although, most the people are doing those plays minuscule people has enough talent to perform for that. So the state should be accountable to develop unsafe sports. Furthermore, New dangerous sports may eradicate conflict Forbes, sense of worthless, poor-self esteem and hopelessness. In conclusion, Government and authorities should be developed those games for people who have astounding talent and skills for that. Which may stimulate the positive side as well as may attenuate negative emotional feelings through the unsafe games.