Some people think that teaching methodology in the modern classroom should be based on experiential learning while others believe that traditional approach is still the best. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

There are those who believe that teaching methods in the technological classroom should be based on practical learning, whereas others are of the view that traditional academic study is still the best one. I agree with the statement that schooling should be based on practical knowledge rather than old-fashioned. Furthermore, In this essay, I will present my views with supporting examples. Firstly, the trend of science has changed over a decade, where modern technology is combined with traditional education and changed the phase of academic studies. For instance, schools have adapted to the advancement of technology, where tutors can make a presentation and with the help of projectors, students can understand in a better way. The burden on teachers also declined as compared to the last time. To reiterate, students are becoming smarter and can use education in their daily routine. Secondly, because of the Covid pandemic, everyone is scared to go to schools, where modern amenities play a crucial role. In addition, students can attend their class from their own comfort of home with the help of Zoom or Google meetings. However, if any student is unable to attend the lectures and watch recorded videos at their own pace, that would be beneficial for the individual in understanding the concept in a better way. Nowadays, schools have implemented laboratories, educational theatres and classrooms for studying every topic with practical knowledge, which would be a great positive side. To conclude, there are more benefits to the advanced approach to learning. I agree with the above statement because of two main reasons; practical knowledge and interesting aspects of understanding.