Do you think that people who work online at home are more productive than office workers or the other way around? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Due to the pandemic,working at home or going to the organisation for work purposes is a contentious topic. As several individuals believe that the employees who are completing office work at their houses are effective in achieving their goals while others contradict their idea and believe that working at office provide fruitful results in comparison with working at dwelling. Moreover,I profoundly assert that people should work at their houses because of abundant reasons that I would like to explicate in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,working at home not only provides time savage benefits but also it helps an individual to save the income that they would have been spending on commuting to their offices. Furthermore, employees can work unlimited at their own convenience as they save the time of travelling which they can devote to the work that will help them to increase their productivity. For instance,enormous studies have consistently found that workers working at their homes are not only elated but also they have enhanced their speed of working. Therefore,online working has proved to be a blessing for the company as well as for the employees. In addition to it,workers get an opportunity to wear comfortable outfits that not only plays a pivotal role in their productivity but also it will increase their speed of working.In spite of wearing formal clothes employees get uncomfortable at their offices and it may reduce their productivity because of the distraction of the formal attire. For example,a survey conducted by the World Employment report depicts that during the summer season because of the fixed pattern of formal clothing,workers get stressed as they sweat makes them irritated and produces low productivity on behalf of them. As a result,companies must allow their staff to work from their dwelling because of the comfort advantage. In conclusion,I firmly believe that working online at home provides myriad benefits to the company as well as to the employee. Although,staff gets economic benefits besides it diminishes their time wastage. However,working from their apartment reduces stress as individuals can work by wearing casual clothes.