FOR SCHOOL CHILDREN THEIR TEACHERS HAVE MORE INFLUENCE ON THEIR INTELLIGENCE AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT THAN THEIR PARENTS. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Over the last two or three decades, children development have been developing more tremendously than ever before across the world. However, school infants are influenced in intelligence and school improvement by their mothers and fathers. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, an elementary level student can influence by their teacher such as knowledgeable and development too because the professors have numerous knowledge which is academic wisdom to compared children's parents, so they can influence by their teaching skills. For example, India school offsprings always like to become their tutors like wisdom, good quality and way of dressing style even their professions too. Then, school offsprings can be influenced by their tutors ' knowledge and teaching talent rather than their parents. Furthermore, school is the best place for infants can learn by their tutors and these educational institutionals not only teaches education but also teaches good behaviour and morale to compared parents, so innumerable countries are followed the school education system rather than home-teaching. For instance, in Australia had stopped to their home-schooling in three decades before and now practices school educational system for their infants' improvements. Then, the teacher can be taught effectively with using their knowledge, experience and skill to teach their an elementary level student rather than a child parent. To conclude, a school child can be influenced enormously by their tutors ' wisdom, experience,teaching method, way of dressing style and communication rather than their parents. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I believe that that process is conducive to building an educational society.