Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Nowadays, the Usage of plastic increasing dramatically. Therefore, those plastic products have been causing massive environmental pollution. This essay will discuss the main harm caused by plastics and suggest possible solutions to the problem. To begin with, people trowing plastics to the surroundings after using single time, but this leading to a massive halm to the world. There are two major concerns regarding its effects on environmental health and it stays thousand years due to the non-biodegradable behaviour, as a result,it has entered almost all ecosystems. For example, a recent study by experts found a small amount of plastic in human blood. Because of that, we are exposed to chemical toxins from them. Also, due to its inability to, decompose they end up in landfills or pollute water. There were a number of instances where the sea animals were found tangled by the floating plastic product and affecting the marine ecosystem. Thus, it has a big effect on our health and our environment. Furthermore, Immediate actions are required to solve this problem, therefore as human beings, we can reuse plastic things and throw them into the garbage bins properly, Moreover as an environment -friendly government, they need to recycle plastic things and reduce plastic wastage to the environment. For example, we can use fill a plastic water bottle several times and stop buying new water containers, also government can collect the plastic items for the recycling process and make new things using plastic wastage. In conclusion, today high usage of non-disposable plastic items leads to harm to water and land. Firstly, the essay discussed how plastic stuff harms the environment such as fish and humans., Secondly essay suggested solutions like reusing plastics for individuals and for the governments do recycling as a thing to do to protect the environment for the future generation.