Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it?

Nowdays, in a vast number of countries, stress is the one of the main problems that many people are prone to.I believe exploring the causes of this problem can assist in finding a suitable solution to help resolve it. Having a heavy workloads could partly account for stress. these days many people complain that they are unable to catch up their basic needs. Such as, getting sufficient sleep because of being too busy. consequently, they are more likely to suffer from stress.To address this issue, people should be informed that, working too much can be problematical and it can have several adverse effects on their health. Moreover, it can cause they find it difficult to undertake the responsibilities. Employres Employees can rectify the situation by banning their workforces from working more than 8 hours a day. Economic problems also can explain why people suffer from stress. Researchs finding confirmed that, in the countries that people are unable to find descend job especially in third -world countires people are more likely to suffer from stress because they encounter financial problems in their life.One effective way to resolve this difficulty is that the governments invest in infrastructure and create more job opportuinities. To conclude, eventhough having heavy workloads and economic problems contribute to stress, the governments and employers can remedy the situation. In my opinion creating more job opportuinities is step in the right direction.