SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT A GOOD DIET AND EXERCISE ARE NOT NECESSARY FOR A HEALTH AND LONG LIFE. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

Being healthy is the most important thing in life. Without good health, people lose many important things in their life due to several unexpected reasons. As today becomes technology age, with the advanced technology and improvement, many types of equipment are invented for the ease of everyday's life like ready-made fast food. Some people think that having junk food and living in office desk lifestyles do not have any impact on health. I strongly disagree with that point of view. First of all, a balanced diet is the most important thing for health. Although fast food is easily available and saves time cooking for the working people, it is not good for health. The perfect combination of nutrition is needed for a body to maintain the wellness of organs in the body. Without a balanced diet, the improvement of the brain will also be damaged and it will affect the productivity and creativity of work. In fact, an unbalanced diet makes us obese and unhealthy and these result to visit the doctors to get medication. Another key benefit of staying healthy is having exercises which keep the body and mind fit. A person who goes jogging every morning will have good physical shape and mental fitness which is important for a job or a study. With a clear fit mind, the way of thinking is changed and it helps to make better decisions in important times compared to the one who is in lazy bed. For example, my friend, an IT developer, always runs in the mornings before she works so that she could get a fresh mind and thinks clearly. In conclusion, healthy life depends on what we take into our bodies and how much we sweat out. So, it is necessary to have a balanced diet and do exercises to have a full prolonged life.