Everybody should be allowed admission to university or college programs regardless of their level of academic ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today, admitting to a program in higher education institutions should be accessible to everyone and can not be affected by people's educational backgrounds. This essay agrees that going to university should be feasible for everyone because societies need knowledgeable individuals and their conditions in the past should not be an obstacle for higher education positions. These days, the vast majority of societies are suffering from not educated people. If governments prepare an environment where people who have not acquired a great academic level but are passionate and keen to learn new things, the level of knowledge of society will rise dramatically. As a result, countries not only will not suffer from noneducational people but also in the future, they will have a strong community of brilliant individuals who can support any part of various industries. For instance, from a survey in 2022 in Iran, the success rate of people who had been admitted to universities without encountering their academic backgrounds was more than 98%. Furthermore, having a difficult situation in the past would not have had a consequence on their present conditions. Some individuals might have had a difficult situation in the past, both financially and personally, which could face a lot of barriers that did not let them have a great academic diploma. So, these individuals may have potentials that have to be acknowledged by governments and provide them a condition that they can go to college or universities to explore their academic potential. As a result, this act not only brings some competition between people but also helps these individuals to develop themselves. For instance, Iran is a place where the hope for the future rate is at its peak due to everyone can go to college without being judged by their academic achievements. In conclusion, this essay argues that everyone should have a chance to go to universities without being judged by their academic level. Since people find a chance to study in college not only society will improve and utilize them but also these people's hope will increase dramatically which can create a better society.