These days in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

Nowadays, in many places of the world, people often choose to work as an IT employee or an engineer but not as a teacher, because of some problems. However, this essay, will discuss the possible reasons and provide suitable solutions. To start with the reasons, there are two main factors which are concerned with ease and it should be highlighted. Firstly, the monthly salaries of the teacher are very poor which cannot meet their demand. Furthermore, mocking the style of teaching, of the staff is common especially in secondary schools because of the rules which are implemented by the government. For example, in South Korea there are some rules for senior high students that a tutor should follow, like, they aren't allowed to beat the pupil, which gives leverage for the scholar to misbehave in the class. Due to this, most faculty members prefer to lecture for primary or higher secondary class pupil's. On the other hand, there are some solutions which can help the mentor to educate senior year pupils by increasing their monthly wages, in addition to this, persuading people to opt for teaching by showing off the benefits of becoming a pandit. Secondly, in the intermediate level very mocking is done often should be ironed out by executing strict regulations within the schools. For instance, in,India an intermediate class lecturer has the authority to punish the learners who are behaving improperly. In conclusion, as the communities opting as a pandit is dwelling, this can be prevented by allowing extra benefits and also by implementing strict law in the schools