Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At, present there are a lot of opinions toward the way of living. One proportion of people learn stability and change nothing while the other one believes that changes have only positive aspects. I believe, that both philosophies are worth considering in terms of types of changes. Firstly, individuals living stable avoiding new advances likely think that they do not need for anything all of their success was already achieved. I suppose, that personalities do not see the ways for development and they do not try to break the way of learning they build. On the other hand, it is more convenient to predict the future in terms of long taxes, and holidays, but it is believed that such life can transform into a routine and become annoying. On the other side of the spectrum, proponents of changing a job domain periodically or frequently argue that it might lead to personal growth through knowing various skills. Moreover, in this age of possibilities, if a person comes out of the comfort zone and tries new things, it can open doors to opportunities. While this may seem challenging, it can turn out to be a rewarding pursuit in long run. For instance, normally in a corporate world, a person who has knowledge in different fields holds more possibilities to get promotion to a higher level. Also, those who embrace changes are insulated from the problem of boredom. In conclusion, both sides of the argument have merits. However, in my perspective, even though being in the same field of work looks steady, it may create a giant gap between opportunities and the latest technologies.