Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

It is well-known that Earth climate change due to global warming is a vital issue facing our society. The main reason for this is the increase in manufacturing. This essay will explore a number of factors will suggest the possible solutions that might be realized by the authorities and human beings. One of the main reasons for global warming is the increasing amount of CO2 in the atmosphere due to the development of the industry. Because all kinds industry based on energy consumption. And 70% of all energy on earth is generated by burning coal. This mainly causes the greenhouse effect, creating ozone holes in the upper atmosphere thus the ultraviolet rays of the sun penetrate through these holes and heat the surface of the earth and the oceans. Nevertheless, to tackle the problem of global warming the government and individuals work together in this regard. To begin with, authorities should focus on the development of renewable energy production such as wind power and hydropower. And set limits on carbon emissions for factories and make them pay an additional tax for every cubic meter of gas emitted into the atmosphere. As for individuals, what they can contribute is to use fewer private cars either switch to electric cars or more bikes to get around. And the state should support them by giving monetary rewards. To sum it up, the problem of global warming