Nowadays people have greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the globalization era, generally, fast food has become more popular among some people because it is simple and relatively affordable. However, is it really beneficial for communities for accessing junk food?? Personally, I believe fast food is becoming a daily basis meal to society. Hence, in this essay, I will explore the strength and weakness of this issue and provide a conclusion. First and foremost, nowadays, many individuals with their bustle activity might require a simple way to obtain food after office hours. They must be exhausted from cooking at home, so ordering fast food is a pleasant way to satisfy their hunger. For example, an employee generally orders a burger, or pizza after their arrival at home after working. However, behind the simplicity, junk food carries many undesirable effects on society. Excessive consumption of junk food will lead to several health issues which can affect people’s lives. According to WHO research, junk food excessivity excessive may cause obesity for certain individuals. For example, 33 percent of people in the USA experience obesity and this number will increase in a decade. Moreover, the movement of obest obese person will be limited, and will affect their daily activities. Secondly, obesity obviously leads to a large number of diseases such as cancer. For instance, it is a high possibility to witness brain cancer from obest obese people. In conclusion, even though junk food is accessible for communities, inappropriate conditions will occur. Personally, I believe junk food could give many drawbacks for society, so a brief regulation from authorities should be implemented to mitigate undesirable effects from society and health education should be provided as well.