Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Crimes rate in the youth population gets more and more increasingly in many cities around the world. In my opinion, the main reason for crime is unemployed people and the employment rate. The reason for this is high tax rates, government policies and the education system. Each person in the world needs vital needs which is food, water, shelter, and insurance, for reaching this you need to get enough money for each payment. If you can not get enough payment for doing some jobs, because of that you will start to seek something different way to find the money. Except for that, there is another reason for crime is your friends, family or neighbourhood. If you are living in some dangerous and high rated crime area, there are two options for you, you need to join them and become like them or you will get a good education and stay away from these toxic people and become a clear one. For solving this problem, each person should be responsible, you cannot say " it is not my business". If you are able to help someone with any of kind problem you should do it for your own, for his/her and for your countries sake. The criminal or being a good person comes from family, friends and education. Someone can think about if this problem comes from the government and their policies, the solution must become from them. Wrong! School can teach you some new information but not some manners. The family should be responsible for that. Of course every day and every time we need to improve our education system and gain better opportunities but around the world, some countries do not have these options because of their systems and financial situations. So we must be touching anyone's life and try to get their life better and change their vision. After that, they can do the same thing to someone else. To conclude, every single person is responsible for the crime, it does not matter which state, city or country you live in. You can change the world. You can make it better. But if you ignore everybody and just focus on your own life, the crime rate will be increase more and more and the world will be a worse place than now.